LEGO: Futurama, latest incarnation

Welcome to the Planet Express! I’m sure your stay, like so many of our esteemed crew before you, will be full of adventure, excitement, and er, brevity. Allow me to show you about the place.

First off, my name is Professor Hubert J. Farnsworth. I’m the owner of this company, which I use as a front for my mad experiments. Mad? MAD? Oh, I’ll show them who’s mad…

Wha..? The doors must be locked. Er, no matter – it’s a fine day and the crew is outside. Would you like to meet them? No? Well, too bad! (link)

1 Response to “LEGO: Futurama, latest incarnation”



  1. 1 LEGO: Futurama, latest incarnation Trackback on March 24, 2008 at 9:06 am

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 30 other followers

Technorati – Blog Search

Add to Technorati Favorites

submit express


